Insane or In Sane

Babbles, Uncategorized

I am starting to wonder, if I am in over my head in this final year of uni life. Deciding to juggle so many things each week, I knew it was not going to be a path full of flowers and glitter. However, I did not expect it to be a drowning situation where I might not even be able to see the surface.

Dissertation, Final Year Project, Work, Trainings, Housechores, Finding time to spend with my grandfather .

How am I to do it, let alone survive, by myself?

Many around me have already told me I’m insane.

Sigh.

Tough times now, tougher times ahead.

I need help

(or some support would suffice too).

 

Inked with love and a mind full of worries,

Adelia Mikaela

Leave a Reply

